Association of Oxford University Pensioners

Herford Bridge

AOUP Newsletter: New Editorial team

A message from Gilliane Sills, AOUP Chairman

Dear AOUP member

I'm delighted to tell you that we now have new members on our editorial team: Laurence Reynolds; John and Gaynor Woodhouse; and Eileen Iredale.  I'm very grateful that they've offered their help. They will work with Geraldine Peissel and Polly Friedhoff on the issue for Spring 2013, and Geraldine will step down as Editor after that.  I'm very confident that the Newsletter will be in good hands thereafter, and I'd like to thank the other AOUP members who offered support, which we hope to be able to use in the future.

Best wishes