Committee 2004-2005

Senior Member

Professor John Stein, University Laboratory of Physiology
Vice-President, Magdalen College

President

Mark McDonald, Merton College
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 280616
president@oxfordwinesociety.org

Vice-President

James Alexander, Brasenose College
vice-president@oxfordwinesociety.org

James

Secretary

Richard Caine, St. Edmund's Hall
secretary@oxfordwinesociety.org

Treasurer

Thomas Cole, Lincoln College
treasurer@oxfordwinesociety.org

Membership Secretary

Oliver Levy, Lincoln College
Oxford, OX1 3DR
membership@oxfordwinesociety.org

Olly

Sponsorship Secretary

William Pearce, St Peter's College
sponsorship@oxfordwinesociety.org

General Committee Members

Honorary Committee Members

Former Committees

[an error occurred while processing this directive]