Committee 2005-2006

Senior Member

Professor John Stein
MA BSc BM BCh(Oxon) FRCP(London)
University Laboratory of Physiology
Vice-President, Magdalen College

President

William Pearce, St Peter's College
president@oxfordwinesociety.org

Vice-President

Mark McDonald, Merton College
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 280616
vice-president@oxfordwinesociety.org

Secretary

Stephanie Manson, Magdalen College
secretary@oxfordwinesociety.org

Treasurer

Chris Dix, St Peter's College
treasurer@oxfordwinesociety.org

Membership Secretary

Nicholas Ling, Jesus College
membership@oxfordwinesociety.org

Sponsorship Secretary

Tony Gibson, St Peter's College
sponsorship@oxfordwinesociety.org

Events Officer

Shelley Tootel, Magdalen College
events@oxfordwinesociety.org

Room Booking Officer

Matthew Nicholls, Queens College
matthew@oxfordwinesociety.org

General Committee Members

Honorary Committee Members

Former Committees

[an error occurred while processing this directive]