Committee 2006-2007

Senior Member

Professor John Stein
MA BSc BM BCh(Oxon) FRCP(London)
University Laboratory of Physiology
Vice-President, Magdalen College

Prof John Stein

President

Christopher Dix, St Peter's College
president@oxfordwinesociety.org

Dix

Vice-President

Nicholas Ling, Jesus College
vice-president@oxfordwinesociety.org

Nick Ling

Secretary

Edward Meuli, St Peter's College
secretary@oxfordwinesociety.org

Treasurer

William Pearce, St Peter's College
treasurer@oxfordwinesociety.org

William Pearce

Membership Secretary

Megan John, St Peter's College
membership@oxfordwinesociety.org

Megan John

Sponsorship Secretary

Lucy McCormick, Somerville College
sponsorship@oxfordwinesociety.org

Lucy McCormick

Room Booking Officer

Matthew Nicholls, Queens College
matthew@oxfordwinesociety.org

Matthew Nicholls

Events Officer

Catherine Lee, Magdalen College
catherine@oxfordwinesociety.org

Catherine Lee

General Committee Members

Honorary Committee Members

Former Committees

[an error occurred while processing this directive]