Committee 2007-2008

Senior Member

Professor Raphael Rouquier
DEA, PhD, HABIL (Paris 7)
Waynflete Professor of Pure Mathematics
Magdalen College

Prof Raphael Roquier

President

Catherine Lee, Magdalen College
president@oxfordwinesociety.org

Catherine

Vice-President

Daniel Stachowiak, St Peter's College
daniel@oxfordwinesociety.org

Daniel

Secretary

Joe Jewell, Keble College
joe@oxfordwinesociety.org

Joe

Treasurer

David Leonard, St Peter's College
treasurer@oxfordwinesociety.org

David

Membership Secretary

Rob West, University College
membership@oxfordwinesociety.org

Rob

Sponsorship Secretary

David Cohen, Merton College
sponsorship@oxfordwinesociety.org

David

Events Secretary

Maud Gibson, Pembroke College
events@oxfordwinesociety.org

Maud

General Committee Members

Honorary Committee Members

Former Committees

[an error occurred while processing this directive]