[committee] Committee 2008-2009

Senior Member

Professor Raphaël Rouquier
Magdalen College

Prof Raphaël Rouquier

President

Rob West
University College
president@oxfordwinesociety.org

Rob

Secretary

Alex Woodham
Hertford College
secretary@oxfordwinesociety.org

no photo

Treasurer

Olga Shvarova
Trinity College
treasurer@oxfordwinesociety.org

no photo

Sponsorship Secretary

Alex Blessley
Brasenose College
sponsorship@oxfordwinesociety.org

Alex B

Membership Secretary

Simon Cassell
University College
membership@oxfordwinesociety.org

Simon

IT Officer

Matthias Fruth
Trinity College
matthias@oxfordwinesociety.org

Matthias

General Committee Member

Dustin Arp
St Catherine's College

no photo

General Committee Member

Sarah Blake
Corpus Christi College

no photo

General Committee Member

Callum Chalk
University College
callum@oxfordwinesociety.org

Callum

General Committee Member

Eloise Newnham
Queen's College
eloise@oxfordwinesociety.org

no photo

General Committee Member

Emma Radford
Brasenose College

no photo

General Committee Member

Rob Walport
Keble College

no photo

Honorary Committee Members

Former Committees

[an error occurred while processing this directive]