OUBS       Oxford University Brazilian Society             

Home   |   About   |   Membership   |   Calendar   |   Photo Gallery   |   History   |   Regulations   |   Links   |   Contact 


Becoming a Member

Should you want to become a Member of OUBS, please click here and fill in the form. Please also use the form to keep us up to date with your details.

Current Committee

Officers of the commitee:

Senior Member

President: Danilo Limoeiro (danilo.limoeiro@gmail.com) 
St Antony's College

Secretary: Felipe Correa  (felipe.correa@wolfson.ox.ac.uk)
Faculty of Medieval and Modern Languages and Wolfson College

IT Officer:

Treasurer: Julian Hunt  (julian.hunt@seh.ox.ac.uk)
Department of Engineering Science and St Edmund Hall




Richard Vasconcelos 
Department of Education and  Kellogg College

Marianna Leite

Ana Guimaroes-Walker, DPhil Candidate 
Green-Templeton College

Nicomedes (Nick) Lopes Cavalcanti Junior, DPhil Candidate
Department of Engineering Science and St Anne's College

Gisele Silva Pereira, PhD Candidate
Department of Hospitality, Leisure and Tourism Management, at Oxford Brookes Business School

Mirian Vaccari, MArch Candidate
Department of Architecture, at Oxford Brookes School of the Built Environment

Liana Oighenstein Anderson, DPhil Candidate
Environmental Change Institute, at the Oxford University Centre for the Environment, and Oriel College

Luiz Eduardo Oliveira e Cruz de Arag„o, Postdoctoral Research Associate
Environmental Change Institute, at the Oxford University Centre for the Environment

Thais Bessa, MSc Candidate
Department of International Development and St Antony's College

Christina da Costa Fernandes, DPhil Candidate
Oxford Astrophysics, Department of Physics and St Peter's College

Mathias Rufino, DPhil Candidate
Theoretical Physics, Department of Physics and St Catherine's College