Catalyst at



Aileen Frost, SGD group, CRL


Jacqueline Habegger, TJD Group, CRL


Alistair Farley, DJD Group, CRL

Terry Wu, SCET Group, ICL


  Social Secretary
Thomas Arnold, DOH Group, CRL


Sponsorship Representative
Laura Jennings, SJC Group, CRL

If you have any questions about Catalyst please do not hesitate to contact any of the members of the committee.

About the Website

Website design & content by Catalyst webmasters
Thanks to for some graphics, all other photos by Catalyst members.
Please report any difficulties, mistakes etc to the webmaster

Previous Catalyst Presidents:

     Diane Swallow (2011-2012)

Saul Moorhouse (2010-2011)

Charley Hollingworth (2011-2012)