Jack Cox Cricket 2015

Pool A Table

Pool B Table

Pool C Table

Pool D Table

Jack Cox Cup

Jack Cox Plate

Qualifying Stage

Date Team 1 Team 2 Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Match Result
Tue 5th May - - -
Wed 6th May - - -
Thu 7th May - - -
Tue 12th May - - -
Wed 13th May - - -
Thu 14th May - - -
Tue 19th May - - -
Wed 20th May - - -
Thu 21st May - - -
Tue 26th May - - -
Wed 27th May - - -
Thu 28th May - - -
Tue 2nd June - - -
Wed 3rd June - - -
Thu 4th June - - -
Tue 9th June - - -
Wed 10th June - - -
Thu 11th June - - -
Tue 16th June - - -
Wed 17th June - - -
Thu 18th June - - -
Tue 23rd June - - -
Wed 24th June - - -
Thu 25th June - - -

Back to Top

Pool A

Team Played Won Lost Tied Points Run Rate
- - - - - -
- - - - - -
- - - - - -
- - - - - -

Back to Top

Pool B

Team Played Won Lost Tied Points Run Rate
- - - - - -
- - - - - -
- - - - - -
- - - - - -

Back to Top

Pool C

Team Played Won Lost Tied Points Run Rate
- - - - - -
- - - - - -
- - - - - -
- - - - - -

Back to Top

Pool D

Team Played Won Lost Tied Points Run Rate
- - - - - -
- - - - - -
- - - - - -
- - - - - -

Back to Top

Jack Cox Cup

Date Team 1 Team 2 Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Match Result
Thu 9th July Pool A 1st Pool B 2nd - - -
Tue 14th July Pool C 1st Pool D 2nd - - -
Wed 15th July Pool A 2nd Pool B 1st - - -
Thu 16th July Pool C 2nd Pool D 1st - - -
Wed 29th July Pool A 1st Pool B 1st - - -
Thu 30th July Pool A 2nd Pool B 2nd - - -
Tue 4th August Pool C 1st Pool D 1st - - -
Wed 5th August Pool C 2nd Pool D 2nd - - -

Cup Group 1

Team Played Won Lost Tied Points Run Rate
Pool A 1st - - - - - -
Pool B 1st - - - - - -
Pool A 2nd - - - - - -
Pool B 2nd - - - - - -

Cup Group 2

Team Played Won Lost Tied Points Run Rate
Pool C 1st - - - - - -
Pool D 1st - - - - - -
Pool C 2nd - - - - - -
Pool D 2nd - - - - - -

Cup Semi-Finals

Date Team 1 Team 2 Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Match Result
Tue 18th August 1st Cup Group 1 2nd Cup Group 2 - - -
Wed 19th August 2nd Cup Group 1 1st Cup Group 2 - - -

Cup Final

Date Team 1 Team 2 Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Match Result
Wednesday 26th August Winner Cup Semi-Final 1 Winner Cup Semi-Final 2 - - -

Back to Top

Jack Cox Plate

Date Team 1 Team 2 Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Match Result
Wed 1st July Pool A 3rd Pool B 4th - - -
Thu 2nd July Pool A 4th Pool B 3rd - - -
Tue 7th July Pool C 3rd Pool D 4th - - -
Wed 8th July Pool C 4th Pool D 3rd - - -
Tue 21st July Pool A 3rd Pool B 3rd - - -
Wed 22nd July Pool A 4th Pool B 4th - - -
Thu 23rd July Pool C 3rd Pool D 3rd - - -
Tue 28th July Pool C 4th Pool D 4th - - -

Plate Group 1

Team Played Won Lost Tied Points Run Rate
3rd Pool A - - - - - -
3rd Pool B - - - - - -
4th Pool A - - - - - -
4th Pool B - - - - - -

Plate Group 2

Team Played Won Lost Tied Points Run Rate
3rd Pool C - - - - - -
3rd Pool D - - - - - -
4th Pool C - - - - - -
4th Pool D - - - - - -

Plate Semi-Finals

Date Team 1 Team 2 Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Match Result
Tue 11th August 1st Plate Group 1 2nd Plate Group 2 - - -
Wed 12th August 2nd Plate Group 1 1st Plate Group 2 - - -

Plate Final

Date Team 1 Team 2 Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Match Result
Tue 25th August Winner Plate Semi-final 1 Winner Plate Semi-final 2 - - -

Back to Top