Jack Cox Cricket 2017

Pool A Table

Pool B Table

Pool C Table

Jack Cox Cup

Jack Cox Plate

Qualifying Stage

Date Team 1 Team 2 Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Match Result
Tue 9th May Chemistry Pharmacology - - -
Wed 10th May Physics Materials - - -
Fri 12th May Medicine Engineering - - -
Tue 16th May Clinical Neurosciences Pathology - - -
Wed 17th May DPAG Osler/Green/Templeton - - -
Thu 18th May Stats/Medawar Bodleian - - -
Fri 19th May Chemistry Rhodes House - - -
Tue 23rd May University Offices Medicine - - -
Wed 24th May DPAG IT Services - - -
Thu 25th May Physics Pharmacology - - -
Fri 26th May Stats/Medawar Osler/Green/Templeton - - -
Tue 30th May Clinical Neurosciences Engineering - - -
Wed 31st May Chemistry Materials - - -
Thu 1st June IT Services Bodleian - - -
Fri 2nd June DPAG Stats/Medawar - - -
Tue 6th June Medicine Pathology - - -
Wed 7th June Physics Rhodes House - - -
Thu 8th June Clinical Neurosciences University Offices - - -
Tue 13th June Stats/Medawar IT Services - - -
Wed 14th June Pharmacology Materials - - -
Thu 15th June Engineering Pathology - - -
Tue 20th June Osler/Green/Templeton Bodleian - - -
Wed 21st June Pharmacology Rhodes House - - -
Thu 22nd June Chemistry Physics - - -
Tue 27th June Engineering University Offices - - -
Wed 28th June Materials Rhodes House - - -
Thu 29th June Medicine Clinical Neurosciences - - -
Tue 4th July DPAG Bodleian - - -
Wed 5th July University Offices Pathology - - -
Thu 6th July IT Services Osler/Green/Templeton - - -

Back to Top

Pool A

Team Played Won Lost Tied Points Run Rate
Chemistry - - - - - -
Physics - - - - - -
Rhodes House - - - - - -
Pharmacology - - - - - -
Materials - - - - - -

Back to Top

Pool B

Team Played Won Lost Tied Points Run Rate
Medicine - - - - - -
Clinical Neurosciences - - - - - -
University Offices - - - - - -
Engineering - - - - - -
Pathology - - - - - -

Back to Top

Pool C

Team Played Won Lost Tied Points Run Rate
DPAG - - - - - -
Stats/Medawar - - - - - -
IT Services - - - - - -
Osler/Green/Templeton - - - - - -
Bodleian - - - - - -

Back to Top

Jack Cox Cup

Date Team 1 Team 2 Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Match Result
TBA Pool A 1st Pool B 2nd - - -
TBAPool C 1st Pool A 2nd - - -
TBA Pool B 1st Pool C 2nd - - -
TBA Pools Best 3rd Pools 2nd Best 3rd - - -

Cup Semi-Finals

Date Team 1 Team 2 Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Match Result
TBA Winner Cup Match 1 Winner Cup Match 4 - - -
TBA Winner Cup Match 2 Winner Cup Match 3 - - -

Cup Final

Date Team 1 Team 2 Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Match Result
TBA Winner Cup Semi-Final 1 Winner Cup Semi-Final 2 - - -

Back to Top

Jack Cox Plate

Date Team 1 Team 2 Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Match Result
TBA Pool A 4th Pool B 5th - - -
TBA Pool C 4th Pool A 5th - - -
TBA Pool B 4th Pool C 5th - - -
TBA Pools 2nd Best 3rd Pools 3rd Best 3rd - - -

Plate Semi-Finals

Date Team 1 Team 2 Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Match Result
TBA Winner Plate Match 1 Winner Plate Match 4 - - -
TBA Winner Plate Match 2 Winner Plate Match 3 - - -

Plate Final

Date Team 1 Team 2 Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Match Result
TBA Winner Plate Semi-final 1 Winner Plate Semi-final 2 - - -

Back to Top