Jack Cox Cricket 2015

Pool A Table

Pool B Table

Pool C Table

Pool D Table

Jack Cox Cup

Jack Cox Plate

Qualifying Stage

Date Team 1 Team 2 Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Match Result
Tue 5th May OUCE Medicine 109ao in 20o 110/6 in 14.1o Medicine won by 4 wickets
Wed 6th May Rhodes House Osler/Green/Templeton 124/9 in 20o 113/5 in 20o Rhodes House won by 12 runs
Thu 7th May Pharmacology/Materials Pathology 148/3 in 20o 94/7 in 20o Pharmacology/Materials won by 54 runs
Tue 12th May Bodleian Engineering 78/5 in 20o 80/4 in 15.3o Engineering won by 6 wickets
Wed 13th May IT Services Biochemistry 170/5 in 20o 116ao in 17.1 IT Services won by 54 runs
Tue 19th May Clinical Neurosciences Physics 96/5 in 20o 97/3 in 14.3o Physics won by 7 wickets
Wed 20th May Chemistry Stats/Medawar 143/9 in 20o 82ao in 16.1o Chemistry won by 61 runs
Thu 21st May Medicine Bodleian 211/2 in 20o 92/8 in 20o Medicine won by 119 runs
Tue 26th May Pathology IT Services 89/6 in 20o 92/5 in 15.4o IT Services won by 5 wickets
Wed 27th May OUCE Engineering - - -
Thu 28th May Biochemistry Pharmacology/Materials - - -
Fri 29th May University Offices Zoology/Plant Sciences - - -
Tue 2nd June Osler/Green/Templeton University Offices - - -
Wed 3rd June Rhodes House Zoology/Plant Sciences - - -
Thu 4th June Clinical Neurosciences Stats/Medawar - - -
Tue 9th June Physics Chemistry - - -
Wed 10th June Pathology Biochemistry - - -
Thu 11th June Bodleian OUCE - - -
Tue 16th June Medicine Engineering - - -
Wed 17th June IT Services Pharmacology/Materials - - -
Thu 18th June University Offices Rhodes House - - -
Tue 23rd June Osler/Green/Templeton Zoology/Plant Sciences - - -
Wed 24th June Clinical Neurosciences Chemistry - - -
Thu 25th June Physics Stats/Medawar - - -

Back to Top

Pool A

Team Played Won Lost Tied Points Run Rate
Medicine 2 2 0 0 6 +4.35
Engineering 1 1 0 0 3 +1.26
OUCE 1 0 1 0 0 -2.33
Bodleian 2 0 2 0 0 -3.92

Back to Top

Pool B

Team Played Won Lost Tied Points Run Rate
IT Services 2 2 0 0 6 +2.22
Pharmacology/Materials 1 1 0 0 3 +2.70
Pathology 2 0 2 0 0 -2.15
Biochemistry 1 0 1 0 0 -2.70

Back to Top

Pool C

Team Played Won Lost Tied Points Run Rate
Rhodes House 1 1 0 0 3 +0.55
University Offices - - - - - -
Zoology/Plant Sciences - - - - - -
Osler/Green/Templeton 1 0 1 0 0 -0.55

Back to Top

Pool D

Team Played Won Lost Tied Points Run Rate
Chemistry 1 1 0 0 3 +3.05
Physics 1 1 0 0 3 +1.89
Clinical Neurosciences 1 0 1 0 0 -1.89
Stats/Medawar 1 0 1 0 0 -3.05

Back to Top

Jack Cox Cup

Date Team 1 Team 2 Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Match Result
Thu 9th July Pool A 1st Pool B 2nd - - -
Tue 14th July Pool C 1st Pool D 2nd - - -
Wed 15th July Pool A 2nd Pool B 1st - - -
Thu 16th July Pool C 2nd Pool D 1st - - -
Wed 29th July Pool A 1st Pool B 1st - - -
Thu 30th July Pool A 2nd Pool B 2nd - - -
Tue 4th August Pool C 1st Pool D 1st - - -
Wed 5th August Pool C 2nd Pool D 2nd - - -

Cup Group 1

Team Played Won Lost Tied Points Run Rate
Pool A 1st - - - - - -
Pool B 1st - - - - - -
Pool A 2nd - - - - - -
Pool B 2nd - - - - - -

Cup Group 2

Team Played Won Lost Tied Points Run Rate
Pool C 1st - - - - - -
Pool D 1st - - - - - -
Pool C 2nd - - - - - -
Pool D 2nd - - - - - -

Cup Semi-Finals

Date Team 1 Team 2 Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Match Result
Tue 18th August 1st Cup Group 1 2nd Cup Group 2 - - -
Wed 19th August 2nd Cup Group 1 1st Cup Group 2 - - -

Cup Final

Date Team 1 Team 2 Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Match Result
Wednesday 26th August Winner Cup Semi-Final 1 Winner Cup Semi-Final 2 - - -

Back to Top

Jack Cox Plate

Date Team 1 Team 2 Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Match Result
Wed 1st July Pool A 3rd Pool B 4th - - -
Thu 2nd July Pool A 4th Pool B 3rd - - -
Tue 7th July Pool C 3rd Pool D 4th - - -
Wed 8th July Pool C 4th Pool D 3rd - - -
Tue 21st July Pool A 3rd Pool B 3rd - - -
Wed 22nd July Pool A 4th Pool B 4th - - -
Thu 23rd July Pool C 3rd Pool D 3rd - - -
Tue 28th July Pool C 4th Pool D 4th - - -

Plate Group 1

Team Played Won Lost Tied Points Run Rate
3rd Pool A - - - - - -
3rd Pool B - - - - - -
4th Pool A - - - - - -
4th Pool B - - - - - -

Plate Group 2

Team Played Won Lost Tied Points Run Rate
3rd Pool C - - - - - -
3rd Pool D - - - - - -
4th Pool C - - - - - -
4th Pool D - - - - - -

Plate Semi-Finals

Date Team 1 Team 2 Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Match Result
Tue 11th August 1st Plate Group 1 2nd Plate Group 2 - - -
Wed 12th August 2nd Plate Group 1 1st Plate Group 2 - - -

Plate Final

Date Team 1 Team 2 Team 1 Score Team 2 Score Match Result
Tue 25th August Winner Plate Semi-final 1 Winner Plate Semi-final 2 - - -

Back to Top