menu1
Home | Research | Personnel | Situations Vacant | Contact
Edwards' Group Personnel

Printable Page

Edwards' Group Personnel
The members of the Edwards' Group can be contacted by direct mail by using their names and the address below, to contact them by telephone or email look at the list below.

Department of Chemistry
University of Oxford
Inorganic Chemistry Laboratory
South Parks Road
OX1 3QR, UK

Staff | DPhil. | Visitors | Part II | Summer Students | Alumni

Staff
Prof. Peter P. Edwards FRS
Professor of Inorganic Chemistry, Head of Sub Department
| t- 01865 272 646 | f- 01865 272 656 | e- peter.edwards@chem.ox.ac.uk

Prof. Bill David FInstP CPhys FIMMM
ISIS Senior Research Fellow,Visiting Professor of Chemistry
| t- 01865 272 681 | f- 01865 272 656 | e- bill.david@rl.ac.uk

Dr Martin O. Jones
Rutherford Appleton Laboratory Fellow
| t- 01865 272 681 | f- 01865 272 656 | e- martin.jones@chem.ox.ac.uk

Dr Matthew T. J. Lodge
Research Assistant
| t- 01865 272 666 | f- 01865 272 676 | e- matthew.lodge@chem.ox.ac.uk

Dr Simon R. Johnson
TSB Research Fellow
t- 01865 272 643 | f- 01865 272 690 | e- simon.johnson@chem.ox.ac.uk

Dr Vladimir Kuznetsov
Senior Research Fellow
t- 01865 272 607 | f- 01865 272 608 | e- vladimir.kuznetsov@chem.ox.ac.uk

Dr Asel Sartbaeva
Glasstone Research Fellow
t- 01865 272 643 | f- 01865 272 690 | e- asel.sartbaeva@linacre.ox.ac.uk

<TOP>

DPhil & MRes Students

Mr David Royse
DPhil. Student (4th Year)
t- 01865 272 624 | f- 01865 272 690 | e- david.royse@chem.ox.ac.uk

Miss Kate Ryan
DPhil. Student (4th Year)
t- 01865 272 624 | f- 01865 272 690 | e- kate.ryan@chem.ox.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Seel
DPhil. Student (3rd Year)
t- 01865 272 624 | f- 01865 272 690 | e- andrew.seel@chem.ox.ac.uk

Mr Philippe C. Aeberhard
DPhil. Student (3rd Year)
t- 01865 272 624 | f- 01865 272 690 | e- philippe.aeberhard@chem.ox.ac.uk

Mr Henry, Hung-Chun Lai
DPhil. Student (3rd Year)
t- 01865 272 643 | f- 01865 272 690 | e- hung-chun.lai@chem.ox.ac.uk

Mr Scott Culligan
DPhil. Student (2nd Year)
t- 01865 272 643 | f- 01865 272 690 | e- scott.culligan@chem.ox.ac.uk

Miss Katie Hore
DPhil. Student (2nd Year)
t- 01865 272 643 | f- 01865 272 690 | e- katie.hore@chem.ox.ac.uk

Miss Liang Kong
DPhil. Student (2nd Year)
t- 01865 272 643 | f- 01865 272 690 | e- liang.kong@chem.ox.ac.uk

Mr Joshua W. Makepeace
DPhil. Student (1st Year)
t- 01865 272 640 | f- 01865 272 690 | e- tba

Miss Nazanin Rashidi
DPhil. Student (1st Year)
t- 01865 272 640 | f- 01865 272 690 | e- tba

<TOP>

Visitors

Dr Sam Callear
TFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory Postdoc
t- 01865 272 643 | f- 01865 272 690 | e- sam.callear@stfc.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Pohl
TFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory Postdoc
t- 01865 272 643 | f- 01865 272 690 | e- alexander.pohl@stfc.ac.uk

<TOP>

Part II Students

Miss Tahseen Taj Basheer
Part II Student, Lady Margaret Hall
t- 01865 272 640 | f- 01865 272 690 | e- TBA

Mr Mark Conway
Part II Student, Keble College
t- 01865 272 640| f- 01865 272 690 | e- mark.conway@keble.ox.ac.uk

Mr Alex Mulliner
Part II Student, Lincoln College
t- 01865 272 640 | f- 01865 272 690 | e- TBA

<TOP>

Summer Students

Mr Gregory Craven (2008)
Abingdon School
Nuffield Student.

Mr Malte M. Gersch (2007)
Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich, Germany
2nd Year Undergraduate.

Mr Saul Moorhouse (2007)
St. Catherine's College Oxford, United Kingdom
2nd Year Undergraduate.

<TOP>

Alumni

2010

Dr David O'Neil
Dr E. Anne Nickels
Dr Chris Smith
Miss Laura A. Richard
Miss Sarah Glenister
Mr Ciaron Jebb
Mr James Page

2009

Miss Amy Butler
Mr Patrick Cullen
Miss Sian Dawson
Dr Rebecca L. Lowton
Mr David Sinclair

2008

Mr Richard Hammond
Miss. Catherine Greig
Mr Jonathan Dickie
Mr Stephen Bechade

2007

Mr Peter Watkinson
Mr Andrew Nelson
Mr Gabriel Rosser
Mr Osamu Yamagata

2006

Miss. Katie Johnson
Mr Paul Butcher
Mr Iain McNeill
Mr Aaron Vilathgamuwa

2005

Mr Leythem Wall
Mr Graham Windett

<TOP>
© University of Oxford 2007-2009 | Contact Webmaster