Oxford University
Language Centre

Contact details

Oxford University Language Centre
12 Woodstock Road
Oxford
OX2 6HT

Directions

General enquiries

Tel: (01865 2) 83360
Fax: (01865 2) 83366

E-mail: admin@lang.ox.ac.uk

Director

Robert Vanderplank, Director, tel (01865 2)83363
robert.vanderplank@lang.ox.ac.uk

Dr Robert Vanderplank

Assistant Director

Deborah Mason, Assistant Director, tel (01865 2)83364
deborah.mason@lang.ox.ac.uk

Contact Deborah for any queries (excluding registration) regarding EAS courses.

Deborah Mason

Library

Lucile Deslignères, Librarian, tel (01865 2)83362
librarian@lang.ox.ac.uk

Contact Lucile for enquiries regarding the library, resources and library inductions.

Lucile Deslignères

Administration

Christine Mitchell, Administrator, tel (01865 2)83361
christine.mitchell@lang.ox.ac.uk

Contact Christine for personnel matters, payroll and finance queries, room bookings, first aid and Health and Safety.

Christine Mitchell

Scarlett Nash, Courses Administrator and Information Officer, tel (01865 2)83360
admin@lang.ox.ac.uk

Contact Scarlett for any queries regarding registration for LASR and EAS courses or availability of places.

Scarlett Nash

Natasha Hawkins, Administrative and Finance Assistant, tel (01865 2)83360
natasha.hawkins@lang.ox.ac.uk

Contact Natasha for details of Closed Courses, course invoicing, and general information.

Natasha Hawkins

Sarah Cook, OPAL Administrator, tel (01865 2)83651
opal@lang.ox.ac.uk

Contact Sarah for any OPAL queries between 0th and 9th week each term.

Sarah Cook

Lambda Administrator, tel (01865 2)83381
lambda@lang.ox.ac.uk

Contact the Lambda Administrator with any queries about the Lambda Programme between 0th and 9th week each term.

blank image

Technical / Computing

Geoff Jarrett, Technical Officer, tel (01865 2)83365
geoff.jarrett@lang.ox.ac.uk

blank image

Martin Hurajt, IT Officer, tel (01865 2)83373
martin.hurajt@lang.ox.ac.uk

blank image

Arabic

Yousif Qasmiyeh yousif.qasmiyeh@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Chinese (Mandarin)

Wendy Che wendy.che@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Zhao Godfrey huiqiu.godfrey@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Dutch

Karin de Wijs dewijs@dutchlanguageschool.co.uk (Tutor)

English for Academic Studies

Deborah Mason deborah.mason@lang.ox.ac.uk (Assistant Director)

Maggie Charles maggie.charles@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Amanda Jeffries amanda.jeffries@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Peter Saunders peter.saunders@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

George Taylor george.taylor@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Michael D'Angeli michael.dangeli@bnc.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Alexander Pearce alexander.pearce@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

French

Michaël Abecassis michael.abecassis@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk (Senior Instructor)

Véronique Davis veronique.davis@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Isabelle Dubuisson isabelle.dubuisson@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Sophie Turner sophie.turner@st-annes.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Georgian

Lia Chokoshvili lia.chokoshvili@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

German

Claudia Kaiser claudia.kaiser@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk (Senior Instructor)

Christine Eckhard-Black christine.black@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Simone Irmscher simone.irmscher@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Christina Hell christina.hell@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Stefanie Ochel stefanie.ochel@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Anja Drautzburg anja.drautzburg@ell.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Ufuk Ozturk ufuk.ozturk@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Greek (Modern)

Kostas Skordyles kostas.skordyles@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk (Instructor)

Italian

Vilma De Gasperin vilma.degasperin@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk (Senior Instructor)

Tania Batelli-Kneale admin@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor & Opal Co-ordinator)

Dante Ceruolo admin@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Japanese

Keiko Harada keiko.harada@orinst.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Nahoko Mulvey nahoko.mulvey@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Portuguese

Maria Luisa Coelho maria.desousacoelho@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Russian

Natalia Keys natalia.keys@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk (Senior Instructor)

Irina Duddell irina.duddell@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Marina Bogdanova marina.bogdanova@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Olga Grinchenko olga.grinchenko@bnc.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Spanish

Rosa Bercero rosa.bercero@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk (Instructor)

Reyes Morlans reyes.morlans@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Esmeralda Frances-Martinez esmeralda.frances-martinez@lang.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

Welsh

Hanna Hopwood hanna.hopwood@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk (Tutor)

© Copyright 2014 Oxford University Language Centre