Oxford University
Language Centre

Staff list

For General Enquiries, please see the 'Contact' section.

Director

Robert Vanderplank, Director, tel (01865 2)83363
robert.vanderplank@lang.ox.ac.uk

Assistant Director

Deborah Mason, Assistant Director, tel (01865 2)83364
deborah.mason@lang.ox.ac.uk

Library

Lucile Deslignères, Librarian, tel (01865 2)83362
librarian@lang.ox.ac.uk

Administration

Christine Mitchell, Administrator, tel (01865 2)83361
christine.mitchell@lang.ox.ac.uk

James Matejtschuk, Assistant Administrator, tel (01865 2)83360
admin@lang.ox.ac.uk

George Cavanagh, Administrative Assistant, tel (01865 2)83360
georgina.cavanagh@lang.ox.ac.uk

Sarah Cook, OPAL Administrator, tel (01865 2)83651
opal@lang.ox.ac.uk

Lambda Administrator, tel (01865 2)83381
lambda@lang.ox.ac.uk

Technical / Computing

Geoff Jarrett, Technician, tel (01865 2)83365
geoff.jarrett@lang.ox.ac.uk

Martin Hurajt, IT Officer, tel (01865 2)83373
martin.hurajt@lang.ox.ac.uk

© Copyright 2010 Oxford University Language Centre