Home Course Organisers [Site Map]
Course Organisers

 

Techniques in Molecular Biology
Dr Dawn Field dfield@ceh.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Singer acsi@ceh.ac.uk
Ms Katja Lehman katja.lehman@zoo.ox.ac.uk
   
Research in Animal Behaviour
Dr Nathan Pike nathan.pike@zoo.ox.ac.uk
   
Research in Cell and Developmental Biology
Dr David Shotton david.shotton@zoo.ox.ac.uk
   
Research in Mathematical and Computational Biology
Dr Nathan Pike nathan.pike@zoo.ox.ac.uk
   
Research in Ornithology
Dr Andrew Gosler andrew.gosler@zoo.ox.ac.uk
Dr Joseph Tobias joseph.tobias@zoo.ox.ac.uk
   
Research in Ecology and Conservation of Biodiversity
Prof. David Macdonald david.macdonald@zoo.ox.ac.uk
Dr Joelene Hughes joelene.hughes@zoo.ox.ac.uk
   
Experimental Design
Dr Thomas Bell thomas.bell@zoo.ox.ac.uk
   
Statistical Analysis
Dr Michael Bonsall michael.bonsall@zoo.ox.ac.uk