Home 
 Fixtures 
 Match Reports 
 Squads 
 News and Events 
 Club Information 
 
Oxford University Hockey Club Contacts


PriceWaterHouseCoopers
Ashurst Morris Crisp PriceWaterHouseCoopers


 Fixtures

 Match Reports

 Squads

 News and Events
 Fantasy League

 History

 Week Diary

 Varsity Match

 Contacts

 Sponsors

 Facilities

 Old Members

 Links 




Game of the week










  Contacts


  Senior Member:

@

Telephone:
  Club President:
Alistair Brown

alastair.brown@mansfield.ox.ac.uk
Mansfield
Telephone: 07970432369
 
  Secretary:
Kate Filochowski

kate.filochowski@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk
St Hilda's
Telephone: 07941279912
  Treasurer:
Lucy Eddowes

lucy.eddowes@queens.oxford.ac.uk
Queens
Telephone: 07790689630
 
  Mens Blues Captain:
Robert Frampton

robert.frampton@pembroke.oxford.ac.uk
Pembroke
Telephone: 07899668392
  Womens Blues Captain:
Amy Garne

amy.garne@new.ox.ac.uk
New
Telephone: 07960057419
 
  Mens 2s (Os) Captain:
Matt Emmerton

matthew.emmerton@lmh.ox.ac.uk
Lady Margaret's Hall
Telephone: 07815542951
  Womens Monkeys Captain:
Christa Clark

christa.clark@university-college.oxford.ac.uk
University College
Telephone: 07917756096
 
  Mens Infrequents Captain:
Chris Dodd

christopher.dodd@keb.ox.ac.uk
Keble College
Telephone: 07708 928990
  Womens Ho's Captain:
Emily Tibbitts

b>emily.tibbitts@univ.ox.ac.uk
University
Telephone: 07950948009
 
  Old Members Secretary:
Amelia Jarvis

amelia.jarvis@lmh-oxford.com
Lady Margaret's Hall
Telephone: 07770 591 442
  Womens Fixtures:

@

Telephone:
 
  Men's Cuppers:

@

Telephone:
  Womens Cuppers:
Victoria Anderson

victoria.anderson@lmh.ox.ac.uk
Lady Margaret's Hall
Telephone: 07833711291
 
  Men's Social Secretary:
Neil Gallacher

neil.gallacher@bnc.ox.ac.uk
Brasenose College
Telephone: 07970458183
  Women's Social Secretary: Kate Leyland
kate.leyland@seh.ox.ac.uk
St. Edmund's Hall
Telephone: 07841921110
 
  Men's Kit:
David Cresswell

david.cresswell@lincoln.oxford.ac.uk
Lincoln
Telephone: 07919448001
  Womens Kit:
Jo Sumpter

joanna.sumpter@seh.ox.ac.uk
St Edmund Hall
Telephone: 07747 000300
 
  Web Master:
Zoso Davies

zoso.davies@merton.oxford.ac.uk
Merton
Telephone: 07960 547878
  Sponsorship Secretary
Thomas Bullock

talk2tommyb@hotmail.com>
Pembroke
Telephone: 0777190027
 
   
Club Contact: Mark Huddleston
mark.huddleston@sport.ox.ac.uk
Sports Federation, Iffley Road Gym
Telephone: 01865 241335


PriceWaterHouseCoopers
Ashurst Morris Crisp PriceWaterHouseCoopers


Copyright Obscurity.