Forthcoming Events

Varsity Match 2009 - Anne Edwards at the spectator control

The provisional calendar below gives brief details of the events OUOC is planning to attend in the near future.

OUOC will aim to provide transport to all of the events on this termcard, normally leaving on the morning (or evening, for night events) of the event, and returning that afternoon (leaving times will vary depending on the travelling distance).

Every event offers a range of courses suitable for all levels of orienteer - from complete novice to aspiring international. Club members should inform the Secretary if you would like to be entered into an event, before the pre-entry deadline if applicable.

For past events, see the results & reports page.
For social and weekly training events, see the appropriate pages.
 


Hilary Term 2014


Dates of Term: Sunday 19th January - Saturday 15th March

End of 0th week

  • Sunday 19 January - Ace of Hearts, Ashridge, Berkhampstead
End of 1st week
  • Sunday 26th January - Southern Championships, Star Posts, Bracknell
End of 2nd week
  • Sunday 2 February - GO Regional SE League, Blackheath and Farley Heath, Guildford
End of 3rd week
  • Sunday 9 February - Chiltern Challenge, Nettlebed, Henley-on-Thames
End of 4th week
  • Saturday 15 February - TVOC Saturday Series, Shotover, Oxford
  • Provisional - Sunday 16 February - CompassSport Cup Heat, Ashurst & Matley Heath, Lyndhurst
End of 5th week
  • Saturday 22nd February - BUCS Individual, Ilkley Moor, Leeds
  • Sunday 23rd February - BUCS Relays, Danefield, Leeds
End of 6th week
  • Sunday 2 March - SCOA League, Queen Elizabeth Country Path, Portsmouth
End of 7th week
  • Sunday 9 March - OD Regional, Bentley Woods, Atherstone

End of 8th week

  • Sunday 16 March - DFOK Regional, Westerham, Limpsfield

11th week

  • Thursday 3rd - Tuesday 8th April - Varsity Match, Hellasgarden, Stockholm, Sweden!


If there are any events you'd like to go to not already on the termcard, please don't hesitate to contact a member of the committee. Even if the club is unable to take a minibus, it is quite possible we will be able to arrange a car or a lift with friendly members of Thames Valley OC or JOK (Oxford University Alumni).



British Relay Championships 2007 - Men's Start


Last Updated: Sunday, 26-Jan-2014 21:05:13 GMT
©Oxford University Orienteering Club

Back to Top