Forthcoming Events

Varsity Match 2009 - Anne Edwards at the spectator control

The provisional calendar below gives brief details of the events OUOC is planning to attend in the near future.

OUOC will aim to provide transport to all of the events on this termcard, normally leaving on the morning (or evening, for night events) of the event, and returning that afternoon (leaving times will vary depending on the travelling distance).

Every event offers a range of courses suitable for all levels of orienteer - from complete novice to aspiring international. Club members should inform the Secretary if you would like to be entered into an event, before the pre-entry deadline if applicable.

For past events, see the results & reports page.
For social and weekly training events, see the appropriate pages.

Trinity Term 2016

Dates of Term: Sunday 24th April - Saturday 18th June

0th week
  • Sun 24th Apr - TVOC Chiltern Challenge, Wendover
1st week
  • Sat 30th Apr - CUPPERS, Univeristy Parks
  • Sat 30th Apr - British Long Champs, Brown Clee Hill
  • Sun 1st May - British Relay Champs, Brown Clee Hill
2nd week
  • Sat 7th May - Science City Sprints, Cambridge
  • Sat 7th May - TVOC Saturday Series, Cutteslowe
3rd week
  • Sat 14th May - Dorset Sprint Champs, Verwood
4th week
  • Wed 18th May - TVOC Summer Series, Brill Common
  • Sun 22nd May - SCOA League, Bloom Wood
6th week
  • Sun 5th Jun - TVOC Event, Kingswood
7th week
  • Tue 7th Jun - TVOC Summer Series, Whiteleaf
  • Sat 11th Jun - British Sprint Champs, Olympic Park
  • Sun 12th Jun - British Middle Champs, Leith Hill
8th week
  • Sat 18th Jun - TVOC Event, University Parks
9th week
  • Sun 26th Jun - Harvester Relays, Cleeve Hill

If there are any events you'd like to go to not already on the termcard, please don't hesitate to contact a member of the committee. Even if the club is unable to take a minibus, it is quite possible we will be able to arrange a car or a lift with friendly members of Thames Valley OC or JOK (Oxford University Alumni).

British Relay Championships 2007 - Men's Start

Last Updated: Monday, 18-Apr-2016 12:01:51 BST
©Oxford University Orienteering Club

Back to Top