Please send general enquiries to photographic.society@studentclubs.ox.ac.uk.

To join the mailing list, send an e-mail to photo-subscribe@maillist.ox.ac.uk.

OUPS Committee

[ { "year":2013, "committee": [ {"position":"President (2014)", "name":"Charlotte Fitt", "email":"charlotte.fitt@hertford.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"President (2013)", "name":"Tim Whiting", "email":"timothy.whiting@chch.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Secretary", "name":"Nicole du Plessis", "email":"nicole.duplessis@new.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Treasurer", "name":"Aaron Lau", "email":"aaron.lau@univ.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Webmaster", "name":"Ben Spencer", "email":"benjamin.spencer@balliol.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Marketing & Sponsorship Manager", "name":"Astrid Woollard", "email":"astrid.woolard@plants.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"St John’s Darkroom Manager", "name":"Barbara Diehl", "email":"barbara.diehl@sbs.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Senior Member", "name":"Karl Harrison", "email":"karl.harrison@chem.ox.ac.uk"} ] }, { "year":2012, "committee": [ {"position":"President (2013)", "name":"Tim Whiting", "email":"timothy.whiting@chch.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"President (2012)", "name":"Carl Turpie", "email":"carl.turpie@jesus.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Secretary", "name":"Nicole du Plessis", "email":"nicole.duplessis@new.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Treasurer", "name":"Aaron Lau", "email":"aaron.lau@univ.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Webmaster", "name":"Ben Spencer", "email":"benjamin.spencer@balliol.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Marketing & Sponsorship Manager", "name":"Astrid Woollard", "email":"astrid.woolard@plants.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"St John’s Darkroom Manager", "name":"Barbara Diehl", "email":"barbara.diehl@sbs.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Senior Member", "name":"Karl Harrison", "email":"karl.harrison@chem.ox.ac.uk"} ] }, { "year":2011, "committee": [ {"position":"President (2012)", "name":"Carl Turpie", "email":"carl.turpie@jesus.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"President (2011)", "name":"Jessica Goodman", "email":"jessica.goodman@wadh.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Secretary", "name":"Yiyi Wang", "email":"yiyi.wang@trinity.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Treasurer", "name":"Aaron Lau", "email":"aaron.lau@univ.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Webmaster", "name":"Ben Spencer", "email":"benjamin.spencer@balliol.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Marketing & Sponsorship Manager", "name":"Astrid Woollard", "email":"astrid.woolard@plants.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"St John’s Darkroom Manager", "name":"Barbara Diehl", "email":"barbara.diehl@sbs.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Senior Member", "name":"Karl Harrison", "email":"karl.harrison@chem.ox.ac.uk"} ] }, { "year":2010, "committee": [ {"position":"President (2011)", "name":"Jessica Goodman", "email":"jessica.goodman@wadh.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"President (2010)", "name":"Jake Galson", "email":"jacob.galson@pmb.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Secretary", "name":"Ben Lee", "email":"benjamin.lee@keble.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Treasurer", "name":"Tracy Zhang", "email":"fangni.zhang@trinity.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Webmaster", "name":"Rufus Aldred", "email":"rufus.aldred@merton.oxon.org"}, {"position":"Social Secretary", "name":"Milla Nakkeeran", "email":"urmilla.nakkeeran@mansfield.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Marketing & Sponsorship Manager", "name":"Rachel Wilkie", "email":"rachel.wilkie@jesus.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"St John’s Darkroom Manager", "name":"Barbara Diehl", "email":"barbara.diehl@sbs.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Senior Member", "name":"Karl Harrison", "email":"karl.harrison@chem.ox.ac.uk"} ] }, { "year":2009, "committee": [ {"position":"President", "name":"Kinga Lubowiecka", "email":"kinga.lubowiecka@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Secretary", "name":"Hasnain Haideri", "email":"hasnain.haideri@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Treasurer", "name":"Antonia Vanbergen", "email":"antonia.vanbergen@queens.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Webmaster", "name":"James Berridge", "email":"james.berridge@queens.oxon.org"}, {"position":"Social Secretary", "name":"Adrian Krajewski", "email":"adi2410355@googlemail.com"}, {"position":"Publicity Officer", "name":"Andrew Haynes", "email":"andy_j_haynes@yahoo.co.uk"}, {"position":"St John’s Darkroom Manager", "name":"Barbara Diehl", "email":"barbara.diehl@sbs.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Somerville Darkroom Manager", "name":"Yatu Yogarath", "email":"yat1357@hotmail.co.uk"}, {"position":"Sponsorship Secretary", "name":"Eleanor Warren-Thomas", "email":"eleanor.warren-thomas@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Senior Member", "name":"Karl Harrison", "email":"karl.harrison@chem.ox.ac.uk"} ] }, { "year":2008, "committee": [ {"position":"President", "name":"Eleanor Warren-Thomas", "email":"eleanor.warren-thomas@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Secretary", "name":"Nathan Benaich", "email":"nathan.benaich@st-annes.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Treasurer", "name":"Paolo Falco", "email":"paolo.falco@keble.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Webmaster", "name":"Chris Choy", "email":"chris.tlchoy@gmail.com"}, {"position":"Social Secretary (2009)", "name":"Alice Turner", "email":"alice.turner@queens.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Social Secretary (2008)", "name":"Michelle Jachimowicz", "email":"michj7@gmail.com"}, {"position":"Publicity Officer", "name":"Jenny Brand", "email":"jenny.brand@some.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"St John’s Darkroom Manager", "name":"Olivier Guillaud", "email":"Olivier.Guillaud@uk.renaultf1.com"}, {"position":"Somerville Darkroom Manager", "name":"Grace Benton", "email":"grace.benton@some.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Senior Member", "name":"Karl Harrison", "email":"karl.harrison@chem.ox.ac.uk"} ] }, { "year":2007, "committee": [ {"position":"President", "name":"Tomasz Mazur", "email":"tomasz.mazur@st-catherines.oxford.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Secretary", "name":"Rhian Sanville", "email":"rhian.sanville@lincoln.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Treasurer", "name":"Paolo Falco", "email":"paolo.falco@keble.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Webmaster", "name":"Chris Choy", "email":"chris.tlchoy@gmail.com"}, {"position":"Social Secretary", "name":"Irene Claeys", "email":"irene.claeys@mansfield.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Publicity Officer", "name":"Ralph Kou", "email":"chio.kou@jesus.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"St John’s Darkroom Manager", "name":"Piers Dawes", "email":"piers.dawes@sjc.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Somerville Darkroom Manager", "name":"Grace Benton", "email":"grace.benton@some.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Senior Member", "name":"Karl Harrison", "email":"karl.harrison@chem.ox.ac.uk"} ] }, { "year":2006, "committee": [ {"position":"President", "name":"Omar Hegazi", "email":"omar.hegazi@jesus.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Secretary", "name":"Sarah Beal", "email":"sarah.beal@trinity.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Treasurer", "name":"Jeremy Ting", "email":"jeremy.ting@balliol.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Webmaster", "name":"Horace", "email":"heruisheng@hotmail.com"}, {"position":"Webmaster", "name":"Dave Rushton", "email":"david.rushton@univ.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Social Secretary", "name":"Ash Shakeri", "email":"afshin.shakeri@ccc.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Social Secretary", "name":"Kate Littler", "email":"kate.littler@univ.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"St John’s Darkroom Manager", "name":"Piers Dawes", "email":"piers.dawes@sjc.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Pembroke Darkroom Manager", "name":"Juliette Genevaz", "email":"juliette.genevaz@pmb.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Senior Member", "name":"Karl Harrison", "email":"karl.harrison@chem.ox.ac.uk"} ] }, { "year":2005, "committee": [ {"position":"President", "name":"Maxie Rossler", "email":""}, {"position":"Secretary", "name":"Toby Gascoyne", "email":""}, {"position":"Treasurer", "name":"Saija Vuola", "email":""}, {"position":"Webmaster", "name":"Dave Rushton", "email":"david.rushton@univ.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"St John’s Darkroom Manager", "name":"Piers Dawes", "email":"piers.dawes@sjc.ox.ac.uk"}, {"position":"Senior Member", "name":"Karl Harrison", "email":"karl.harrison@chem.ox.ac.uk"} ] } ]