ICON Oxford University Role Playing Games Society
ICON Player List


Back to the Main Page Back to the ICON Page

ICON Player list

Technically In Charge, since the Station is his after all

Pariah Larmion of the Shari - Hanbury Hampden-Turner hanbury.hampden-turner@virgin.net

Station Staff

Dr. Dell Vaincourt (Helyan) - Mark Boyes boyesm@iosg.enet.dec.com (Commander of the Station, and Chief Medical Officer)
Officer (Legion) - Robert France sjoh0596@sable.ox.ac.uk (Second in Command)
Trioc (Tharil) - Tommy Wareing p0070621@brookes.ac.uk (Chief of Security)
Almar (Illisthian) - William Chung kebl0601@sable.ox.ac.uk (Computing Officer)
Kim (Aamei) - Tierney Read (Catering Chief)
K'arth (Dead) (Aamei) - Jake Malone (Security)
Vo'ka von Smirrinorff (Illisthian) - Chris Perkins u97cp@ecs.ox.ac.uk (Chief Engineer - Resigned)

Ambassadors

K'Tana (Amorian) - Sarah Blake lanfear@ps.cus.umist.ac.uk
Ambassador 100 (The Stem) - Andromeda Wood scat0603@sable.ox.ac.uk
Dra'Naar (Dra'Zan) - John Reynolds john.reynolds@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Hejan (Zadani) - Chris Davies
Cemtari (Clan Xitra) - Brian Wright brian.wright@queens.ox.ac.uk
The Lord High Arbiter of the Tharil Empire - Daniel Singer some0664@sable.ox.ac.uk
dinex (handrahen) - Vicki Seaman
Tarqaxsithil Lathrandimir (Dead) (Illisthian) - Chris Venus kebl0656@sable.ox.ac.uk
Sks'Khan (Dead) (Aamei) - David McKnight sjoh0357@sable.ox.ac.uk

Others

Justice for All (Matrix Being) - Chris Venus justice@matrix.ock.ml.org
Prophet 47 - Jake Malone scat0879@sable.ox.ac.uk
Joseph Darke (Clan Drax) - Niles Calder
Leslus Arlola (Zadani) - Benjamin Mann kebl0892@sable.ox.ac.uk
Brother Karel (Karellian) - Tony Short linc0225@sable.ox.ac.uk
Kttk-Krkrk 'kk 'kk (Bellum) - Simon Marshall sjoh0577@sable.ox.ac.uk
Saul Deoth (Karellian) - Toby Powell sedm0345@sable.ox.ac.uk
Dr. Quentin Volte - Dom Camus dominic.camus@comlab.ox.ac.uk
Homlu (The Stem) - Edward Robinson edward.robinson@balliol.ox.ac.uk
T'ashar A'shan - Tony Rickey trickey@flash.net
Mistress Teela - Kat Takenaka khara@uclink4.berkeley.edu
Valomo (Dead) (Helyan) - Chris Venus valomo@root.systems.omicron.ock.ml.org - MatrixShaft

The Impossible Missions Force

Sonali (Helyan) - Kate Harding katherine.harding@social-studies.oxford.ac.uk
Silus Black (Dalamar) - Martin Lloyd martin@ferret.lmh.ox.ac.uk
Darien James (Karellian) - Jonathan Culver bras0558@sable.ox.ac.uk
Silicon Dreamer - Reuben Wright WRIGHTR@oup.co.uk
Nax (Skithrass) - Jon Walgate
Barratt (Tharil) - Emma Stuttard emma.stuttard@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk

ETA (The E-Team Tribute Association)

Colonel Scipio Jones Junior - Dave McGuire maxx86@dial.pipex.com
Barking Mad Bob - Jake Malone
Teeth (Skithrass) - Chris Venus teeth@what.on.earth.li
Jenny Vlarg (Karellian) - Sarah Keogh
C.D. Maracas - Ben

Chris Venus

Valomo (Dead) (Helyan) - Chris Venus valomo@root.systems.omicron.ock.ml.org - MatrixShaft
Tarqaxsithil Lathrandimir (Dead) (Illisthian) - Chris Venus kebl0656@sable.ox.ac.uk
Justice for All (Matrix Being) - Chris Venus justice@matrix.ock.ml.org
Xylo Treem (Karellian) - Chris Venus
Teeth (Skithrass) - Chris Venus teeth@what.on.earth.li
Vlad Molotov Oops. No. Sorry.