Inferno Oxford University Role Playing Games Society
Inferno Players List


Back to the Main Page Back to the Information Page Back to the Inferno Page

Inferno Players List

This is a list of the players of Inferno, the society game.

Contact details are given as college (for students), or place of residence. Email addresses are listed if available.

Please contact me if you have further information or any corrections.

The List

* House Aries (Adventurers):

Colonel Anthony Mustard (Reuben Wright, Arkham, some0571@sable.ox.ac.uk)
Meridian Macey-Dare aka Grand Duchess Anastasia of Russia (Kate Harding, Fraggle Rock, katherine.harding@social-studies.oxford.ac.uk)
Malady Evans (Sarah Blake, Wadham, wadh0189@sable.ox.ac.uk)
Olga Pavlovna Janina (Frances Hardinge, Somerville or Fraggle Rock)
Marmaduke Fontaine (Rob White, rwhite@well.ox.ac.uk)

* House Taurus (Gadgeteers):

Prof. Hugo Victor (Robin Adams, St. John's, sjoh0619@sable.ox.ac.uk)
Vlad Molotov (Chris Venus, Keble, christopher.venus@keble.oxford.ac.uk)
Ariadne Digitalis (Andromeda Wood, St. Catz, andromeda.wood@stcatz.ox.ac.uk)
Tallow Directrix (Toby Powell, St. Edmund Hall, sedm0345@sable.ox.ac.uk)

* House Gemini (Politicians):

Juan Fernandez de Moltke (Philip Reicherstorfer, Mansfield, Philip.Reicherstorfer@mansfield.oxford.ac.uk)
Robert Ulysses Mey (Brian Wright, Queens', Brian.Wright@queens.ox.ac.uk)
Sir Maunder McIrnan (Dominic Camus, Corpus Christi, dominic.camus@comlab.ox.ac.uk)

* House Cancer (Summoners):

Klaum Krohne (David McKnight, St. John's, sjoh0357@sable.ox.ac.uk)
Loki Odinsson (Matthew Adams, Exeter, exet0451@sable.ox.ac.uk)
? Horation Biskett (Stewart Edgar)
Gottfried Dammerung (Steve Jessop, Lincoln, stephen.jessop@lincoln.ox.ac.uk)

* House Leo (Generals):

Gen. Karl Davchenko (Martin Lloyd, LMH, martin.lloyd@lmh.ox.ac.uk)
Bertrin Capel aka Prince Albert (Hanbury Hampden-Turner, Balliol hanbury.hampden-turner@balliol.ox.ac.uk)
Joseph Jacques Cessaire Joffre (Adam Howard, Arkham)
Xavier Perez (Andrew Lucas, Keble, andrew.lucas@keble.ox.ac.uk)
Gerhard Hubris (Adam Kay, Jesus, akay@jesus.ox.ac.uk)

* House Virgo (Technocrats):

La Maitre (Tony Rickey, Pembroke, pemb0004@sable.ox.ac.uk)
Khara de la Serenissima (Kat Takenaka, Balliol, ball0118@sable.ox.ac.uk)
Archibald Sheridan (Matthew Lewis, Queen's, quee0404@sable.ox.ac.uk)
Theodore Flournoy (Jon Walgate, St. John's, sjoh0160@sable.ox.ac.uk)
Dottor Ettore Pascucci (Paul Secular, St. John's, sjoh0565@sable.ox.ac.uk)

* House Libra (Arbiters):

Elizabeth Siddal (Corinne Berg, Linacre, corinne.berg@linacre.ox.ac.uk)
Simon London (Tommy Wareing, Brookes, p0070621@brookes.ac.uk)

* House Scorpio (Enchanters):

Albert Ritter (EX) (Alex Thomson, Lincoln, linc0240@sable.ox.ac.uk)
Augustus Egarts (Rupert Smith, Lincoln, linc0015@sable.ox.ac.uk)
Gideon Stargrave (Ralph Lovegrove, C/O Mo)
Eva (Liz Smith, Balliol, elizabeth.smith@balliol.ox.ac.uk)
Ariadne di Triora (Elizabeth Wootten, St. Hilda's shil0110@sable.ox.ac.uk)
Mersuavin Powers (Jack Harris, Green Street, suto@teaching.physics.ox.ac.uk)
Melusine (Sophie Mobbs, sophie@rebellion.co.uk)

* House Sagittarius (Warmongers):

Adolf Hussaine (Leo Bryant, St. Catz, scat0554@sable.ox.ac.uk)
Perdita (Toni Mansel-Long, St. Edmund Hall)
Charles Piontkowski (Chris Davies, Worcester, worc0448@sable.ox.ac.uk)

* House Capricorn (Pioneers):

Dr Peter Tavener (John Reynolds, Corpus Christi, Tavener@hubert.physics.ox.ac.uk)
Dr J. H. Bedford (Chris Fox, chrisf@rebellion.co.uk)
Dr Andrew Hatchet (Ben Kenward, Somerville, some0505@sable.ox.ac.uk)

* House Aquarius (Puppeteers):

Princess Annabella (Emma Stuttard, St. Hilda's, emma.stuttard@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk)
Arachne d'Asti (Rhiannon Barber, s.barber@e-mail.ccc.ox.ac.uk)
Beerbohm Tree (Mark Boyes, mark.boyes@reo.mts.dec.com)
The Ignaceous Cardinal Baggio (Dave McGuire, St Hugh's, shug0118@sable.ox.ac.uk)
Alfred, Lord Tennyson (Dawn Camus, dawn.camus@ons.gov.uk)
Lady Apollonia (Sarah Sherlock, Lincoln, sarah.sherlock@lincoln.ox.ac.uk)
Giacomo Donavelli (Ian Malpass, Jesus, imalpass@jesus.ox.ac.uk)

* House Pisces (Magi):

Aesha Van Dieman (Amanda Clarke, Fraggle Rock)
Friedrich von Ardsburg (Felix Geiringer, Magdalen, felix.geiringer@magd.ox.ac.uk)
Ludwig Asmodeus (James Teo, Christ Church, chri0553@sable.ox.ac.uk)
Timothy Stafford (Alistair Jackson, Fort Jackson)
Piotr Kerensky (Edward Robinson, Balliol, edward.robinson@balliol.ox.ac.uk)
Erich Weiss aka Houdini (Dan Mitchell, dan@rebellion.co.uk)
Jonathan Tyler (Mark Charsley, mcharsley@cix.compulink.co.uk)
Count von Tronag (Dhaeive Ceiphre, orie0151@sable.ox.ac.uk)
Anthony Grey (Alex Thomson, Lincoln, linc0240@sable.ox.ac.uk)

Overworked And Underpaid GMing Team:

Matt Marcus, Magdalen, ma96001@sable.ox.ac.uk
Tony Short, Lincoln, anthony.short@lincoln.oxford.ac.uk
Mo Holkar, 100745.3625@compuserve.com
Warlock
Sarah Keogh, Balliol, sarah.keogh@balliol.ox.ac.uk
Patrick Juola (The Warmaster), patrick.juola@psy.ox.ac.uk