Vampire Oxford University Role Playing Games Society
Vampire Player List


Back to the Main Page Back
to the Vampire page

Titles are getting there.

Inhabitants (PC and NPC)

Brujah:


Verity Stranger (Sarah Blake) (Primogen including unrepresented Clans)(blake@tao.co.uk)
Hanakawa Akira (Christopher Johnstone) (andrew@ox.compsoc.net)
Chris Burgess (Steve Jessop) (stephen.jessop@lincoln.oxford.ac.uk)
Miriel de jarnette (Andromeda Wood)(andromeda.wood@st-catherines.oxford.ac.uk)

Gangrel:


Alastair Stone (Chris Venus) (Primogen)(Deputy Constable) (alastair@canna.keble.ox.ac.uk)
Nathan Hunter (John Phillips) (john.phillips@keble.oxford.ac.uk)

Malkavian:


Jason Whitby (Rupert Smith) (Primogen) (Lord Examiner) (Constable) (Regent) (rupert.smith@ic.ac.uk)
Steven Kraing (Robin Adams) (sjoh0619@sable.ox.ac.uk)
Rosie (Katy Ricketts) (katherine.ricketts@some.ox.ac.uk) (BR)Cybele (Elanor Orebi Gann) (riptide2000@yahoo.com)
Matthew (NPC)

Nosferatu:


Albon (Benjamin Mann) (kebl0892@sable.ox.ac.uk)
Phil (Matthew Nesbit) (matthew.nesbit@compuserve.com)
Nigel (Dhaieve Ceiphre)
Christian (Adam Howard)

Toreador:

Isobel Wren (Sarah Dorrance) (sarah.dorrance@oriel.oxford.ac.uk)
Sapphire (Corinne Berg) (lina0144@sable.ox.ac.uk)
Annabelle Selene James (Amanda Clarke) (amanda@thehorizon.demon.co.uk)
Sam (Jo Smith) (joanne.smith@new.ox.ac.uk)

Tremere:

Dr. Virgil Stanton (John Reynolds) (Primogen) (stanton@thehorizon.demon.co.uk)
Lazarus (Hanbury Hampden-Turner) (hanbury.hampden-turner@virgin.net)
Morgan Cave (Elizabeth Wootten) (elizabeth.wootten@st-hildas.oxford.ac.uk)
Phil (Tony Short) (linc0252@sable.ox.ac.uk)
Nicholas Hyatt (Warlock) (Archon) (JWarlock@compuserve.com)
Lethe (Krystyna Joyce) (Deputy Constable)(mert0403@sable.ox.ac.uk)
Gabriel (Matthew Harvey) (sjoh0927@sable.ox.ac.uk)

Ventrue:


Jeremy Chappel (Reuben Wright) (Archon)(WRIGHTR@oup.co.uk)
William E. F. Kellaway (Steve Pearson) (Primogen)(Deputy Constable) (steve@ferret.lmh.ox.ac.uk)
Philip P. Philips (Edward Robinson) (edward.robinson@balliol.oxford.ac.uk)
Stephan Rougette (Martin Hornsey) (chrestomancy@yahoo.com)
Leanna Jocastacius (Emma Stuttard) (Emma.Stuttard@repp.co.uk)
Francesca Giovanni (Kate Harding again)(Chancellor) (ssfc0028@ermine.ox.ac.uk)
Tatyana Primakov (Pippa Crosby) (philippa.crosby@some.ox.ac.uk)

Caitiff:


Jonathan Rollands (Michael Sweeney)(Examiner) (michael.sweeney@somerville.oxford.ac.uk)
Sian (Kate Harding) (katherine.harding@social-studies.oxford.ac.uk)

Others:


Patricia Ingham (clan unknown) (Corinne Berg) (lina0144@sable.ox.ac.uk)
Raven (Assamite) (Connor)
Samantha (Setite) (rebecca.annison@st-hughes.oxford.ac.uk)

Those Waiting for Entry

Known Visitors

Brujah


Cato (Marc Wilkinson) (marc.wilkinson@somerville.oxford.ac.uk)

Gangrel


Vojeck Olevski (Simon Foster)

Malkavian


Tom (aka Richard, aka Harry) (Dhaeive Ceiphre) (dhaeive@thehorizon.demon.co.uk)
Paul Harris (Peter Newman)
Preacher (Richard Gaywood) (richard.gaywood@seh.ox.ac.uk)

Tremere


Maria-Lucia Assumpta von Kiershberg (NPC) - A Tremere who used to live in Oxford.

Ventrue


Chevalier Marc-Antoine de Chiron (NPC)
Michael Phillips (Tommy Wareing) (p0070621@brookes.ac.uk)
Philip P. Philips (Edward Robinson)(Ex-Prince) (edward.robinson@balliol.oxford.ac.uk)

Caitiff:


Ezekiel Goode (NPC) - left Oxford at the start of summer 1998. Has not been seen or heard from since.

Some NPCs and famous Kindred:


Karl Shreck (Tremere) - Justicar Tremere
Petrodan (Nosferatu) - Justicar Nosferatu
Chesta (Malkavian) - Justicar Malkavian
Charles Gregor (Toreador) - Justicar Toreador
Emma Mortimer (Brujah) - Justicar Brujah
Xavier (Gangrel) - Justicar Gangrel
Lorenzo Giovanni (Giovanni) - Justicar Giovanni
Jean-Josech Jocastacius (Ventrue) - Justicar Ventrue
Madame (Nosferatu) - Head of the Camarilla Inner Council
Menelaus (Brujah) - Member of the Camarilla Inner Council
Helena (Toreador) - Member of the Camarilla Inner Council
Aristotle (Gangrel) - Member of the Camarilla Inner Council
Etrius (Tremere) - Member of the Camarilla Inner Council
Sadista (Malkavian) - Member of the Camarilla Inner Council
Thomas Jocastacius (Ventrue) - Member of the Camarilla Inner Council
Lily (Tremere) - Prince of Oxford by order of the Camarilla Inner Council, now missing presumed dead.
Mithras (Ventrue) - Historical Prince of London previously believed dead, now returned to take his place.
Lady Anne (Ventrue) - Ex-prince of London.
John Simcoe - Representative of the Technocracy.

Obituary - the dead and the vanished

Note: being included here doesn't necessarily mean a character is dead. Not being included doesn't necessarily mean someone's alive, either... Oh, and these are only PCs; I've left NPCs in their own section below.

Ex-Player Characters


Simon de Bret (Tremere) (Edward Robinson) - Last seen staked and en route to Vienna.
Timothy Kirkhope (Caitiff) (Andrew Lucas) - Vanished shortly after he was staked.
Harlequin Lucifre (Brujah) (Vicky Seaman) - Last seen the night before her haven was blown up.
Jonas (Ventrue) (Simon Marshall) - Last seen some days before the fire in his haven.
Mortimer deSteiger (Toreador) (Joe Grove) - Hasn't been seen for quite a while, now.
Karl (Brujah) (Chris Perkins) - Last seen shortly before the fire in his haven.
Angharad Davies (Toreador) (Sarah Blake) - Explosion in her haven...
Leigh Saracen (Avril Huston) - Not been seen since the fire in the community centre...
Heracles (Chris Venus) - Hasn't been seen recently either.
Wastit (Malkavian) (Alex Cairns) - Killed in the Garou attack on Oxford.
Aelle (Caitiff) (Chris Perkins) - Killed in the Garou attack on Oxford.
Jack Hyde (Caitiff) (Martin Lloyd) - Vanished, leaving a farewell note and message saying that he was about to die.
Anon (Brujah) (Chris Perkins) - Apprehended by the Archon after attempting to raid Tremere goods.
Christopher (Toreador) (Christopher Johnston) - Killed by spirits on the night of the Giovanni ritual.
Lorenzo Giovanni (Giovanni) (Steve Jessop) - Sacrificied himself in the ritual to destroy Job.
William Dickens (Nosferatu) (Tony Rickey) - Briefly visited the conclave before the ritual; present whereabouts and fate unknown.
Jarraline D'arraby (Gangrel) (Amanda Clarke) - disappeared from Oxford sometime in the trouble before summer.
Sarah Jones (Nosfertu) (Jo Smith) - Vanished from Oxford around Christmas 97.
Shadow (Gangrel) (Sarah Blake) - Not seen since the night of the ritual.
Celeste Von Dreson (Victoria Seaman) - recalled to Vienna in a box.
Richard Walker (Gangrel) - Diablerised the childe of Lady Anne and is currently under world-wide bloodhunt. (Dead)
Giles Rentre (Ventrue) - The Saviour of Oxford, now deceased. See older history page.
Azraelle (Mahlete-Tsige Getachew) - Dead
Phaedrus (Tom Hartney) (thomas.hartney@new.oxford.ac.uk)

Non Player Characters


Muktar Bhay (?) - Individual currently present in Oxford, claiming to be from the southern principalities. (Believed to be imprisoned)
Walks On Numbers - A Garou (werewolf) from the Oxford area. (Dead)
Andreas Hunter (Gangrel) - Archon dealing with the Garou war. (Dead)
Oliver (?) - Believed to be one of the Inconnu. Seen briefly before Summer of 98.