© Oxford University Greek Society 2011 | All rights reserved. Contact us Please click on the link below and fill in the form. We will be in contact with you as soon as possible. Oxford University Greek Society Our location

View Larger Map
University Offices, Wellington Square, Oxford OX1 2JD The Committee for 2012 Eleni Katsouni (President) - eleni.katsouni(at)worc.ox.ac.uk  Michael Yiasemides (Treasurer) - michael.yiasemides(at)queens.ox.ac.uk Konstantinos Papoutsis (Secretary) -  Alexia Karageorgis (Social Secretary) - alexia.karageorgis(at)st-hildas.ox.ac.uk  Antonios Iliopoulos (Sports Rep) - antonios.iliopoulos(at)keble.ox.ac.uk (Webmaster) - john.vardakis(at)keble.ox.ac.uk konstantinos.papoutsis(at)stcatz.ox.ac.uk The committee members for 2012 are: