Art and Material Culture of Iranian Shiism -- Conference Participants
 

 
 

Art and Material Culture of Iranian Shiism

Name

Affiliated Institution & Electronic Address


Firuza Abdullaeva


Firuza Abdullaeva

Oriental Institute, University of Oxford
firuza.abdullaeva@orinst.ox.ac.uk




Ali Akbari

Centre of Nomadic Studies, Tehran, Iran
a_akbari33@yahoo.com


M. A. Amirmoezi


M. A. Amirmoezi

Ecole Pratique des Hautes Etudes à la Sorbonne, Paris, France
moezzi@wanadoo.fr


Peter Chelkowski


Peter Chelkowski

New York University (NYU), New York, USA
pc5@nyu.edu


Aftandil Erkinov


Aftandil Erkinov

National University of Uzbekistan
Talablar shaharchasi, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
erkinov@yahoo.com


Ingvild Flaskerud


Ingvild Flaskerud

Department of Religious Studies
University of Tromsoe, Norway
ingvildf@sv.uit.no


Jurgen W. Frembgen


Jurgen W. Frembgen

Museum of Ethnology Munich, Germany
juergen.frembgen@extern.lrz-muenchen.de


Robert Gleave


Robert Gleave

Institute of Arab and Islamic Studies
University of Exeter , UK
r.gleave@exeter.ac.uk


Pedram Khosronejad


Pedram Khosronejad

The Middle East Centre, University of Oxford, U.K
pedram.khosronejad@sant.ox.ac.uk


Ulrich Marzolph


Ulrich Marzolph

University of Goettigen, Germany
umarzol@gwdg.de


 Sabrina Mervin


Sabrina Mervin

L’Institut francais du Proche-Orient,
Beirut, Lebanon
sabrinamervin@yahoo.fr


Inge Mortensen


Inge Demant Mortensen

Copenhagen K., Denmark.
idm7@webspeed.dk

 


Sadiq Naqvi


Osmania University, Hyderabad, pakistan


Kishwar Rizvi


Kishwar Rizvi

History of Art Department, Yale University, USA
krizvi@barnard.edu


Fahmida Suleman


Fahmida Suleman

The Institute of Ismaili Studies, London, UK
fsuleman@iis.ac.uk


Yasser Tabbaa


Yasser Tabbaa

Department of Art, Oberlin College
yasser.tabaa@oberlin.edu


Ziva Vesel

 

Ziva Vesel

CNRS –Monde Iranien, Paris, France
vesel@cnrs.fr

 

 

   
 
 

CONFERENCE
REGISTRATION & INFO

Registration Form
Registration Form
read more >

invited artist negar assari-samimi

Invited Artist: Negar Assari-Samimi
read more >

conference posters

Conference Posters
view collection >

Learn How to Get to the Conference
Learn How to Get to the Conference
read more >