Branch Committee members are:-


Peter Belk Chairman (Acting secretary)

peter.belk@dpag.ox.ac.uk


Les Hil Vice Chairman

les.hill@chem.ox.ac.uk


Martin Barker Assistant Secrtary

martin.barker@dpag.ox.ac.uk


John Freeman Treasurer

john.freeman@chem.ox.ac.uk


Colin Cook Senior Safety Officer

colin.cook@medsci.ox.ac.uk


Committee

KevinValentine Chemistry

kevin.valentine@chem.ox.ac.uk


Lisa Conyers Museum

lisa.conyers@oum.ox.ac.uk


Nigel Parker Physics

n.parker1@physics.ox.ac.uk


Peter Flaxman Materials and Pharmacology

peter.flaxman@pharm.ox.ac.uk


Chris Tipler Library

chris.tipler@bodley.ox.ac.uk

Workplace Representatives

Centre for the Environment - Ailsa Allen

Department of Engineering - David Smith

Department of Plant Sciences - Andrew Liddell

Department of Pharmacology - Peter Flaxman

Dept. of Physiology, Anat & Genetics - Martin Barker

Chemistry - Les Hill

Sir William Dunn School of Pathology - Chris Jenkins

University Museum of Natural History - Lisa Conyers


Safety Representatives

Engineering Science - Peter Fair

William Dunn School Of Pathology - Jenny Byrne

Pharmacology - Clive Garnham

Physiology, Anatomy & Genetics - Lorraine Bonner Woods, Lynne Scott, Vivien Wilkins & Robert Laynes

Plant Sciences - Andrew Liddell

University Museum of Natural History - Lisa Conyers