OUQS Motto - 'Pecca Fortiter'
Oxford University Quiz Society

27th Oxford Inter-Collegiate Quiz, 2018

Welcome to the site for the 27th Oxford Inter-Collegiate Quiz, 2018.

The tournament has now concluded. Congratulations to Merton A (Daoud Jackson, Alex Peplow, Leonie Woodland, Akira Wiberg) who overcame Balliol (Kit Rasmussen, Michael O'connor, Freddie Potts, and Rosie) in the final with scores of 330-150.

Full SQBS statistics from the tournament can be found here.

Past Questions

The file linked below contains an example set of 1st Round starter and bonus questions as used in the 2006 tournament.