OUQS Motto - 'Pecca Fortiter'
Oxford University Quiz Society

27th Oxford Inter-Collegiate Quiz, 2020

Welcome to the site for the 29th Oxford Inter-Collegiate Quiz, 2020.

The tournament has now concluded. Congratulations to Magdalen A (Daniel Dalland, Dominic Brind, Sambid Kurlekar, Amber Syed) who overcame Balliol (Michael O'Connor, Chun Hung, Alexander Gunasekera, Solenne Scholefield, Rocco Huesch) in the final.

Full SQBS statistics from the tournament can be found here.

Past Questions

The file linked below contains an example set of 1st Round starter and bonus questions as used in the 2006 tournament.