OUQS Motto - 'Pecca Fortiter'
Oxford University Quiz Society

31st Oxford Inter-Collegiate Quiz, 2022

Welcome to the site for the 31st Oxford Inter-Collegiate Quiz, 2022.

The tournament has now concluded. Congratulations to Hertford (Matthew Lloyd, Anna Francis, Daniel Whittle, Omer Keskin) who overcame Ben Biggs (Ben Biggs, Peter Devlin) in the final.

Past Questions

The file linked below contains an example set of 1st Round starter and bonus questions as used in the 2006 tournament.