Committee Members


Peter Belk Chairman

peter.belk@dpag.ox.ac.uk


Les Hil Branch Secretary

les.hill@chem.ox.ac.uk


John Freeman Treasurer

john.freeman@chem.ox.ac.uk


Colin Cook Senior Safety Officer

colin.cook@medsci.ox.ac.uk


Kevin Valentine Committee Member

kevin.valentine@chem.ox.ac.uk

Andrew Liddell Committee Member

andrew.liddell@plants.ox.ac.uk

Robert Bryant Committee Member

robert.bryant@plants.ox.ac.uk

Workplace Representatives


Andrew Liddell Plant Sciences

andrew.liddell@plants.ox.ac.uk

Les Hill Chemistry

les.hill@chem.ox.ac.uk


Safety Representatives


Andrew Liddell Plant Sciences

andrew.liddell@plants.ox.ac.uk