OUQS Motto - 'Pecca Fortiter'
Oxford University Quiz Society

26th Oxford Inter-Collegiate Quiz, 2017

Welcome to the site for the 26th Oxford Inter-Collegiate Quiz, 2017.

The tournament has now concluded. Congratulations to Balliol (Ben Pope, Jacob Lloyd, Freddy Potts, and Kit Rasmussen) who overcame St. Hugh's (Aidan Mehigan, Kazi Elias, Ewan Grainger, Daniel de Wizje) in the final 325-105.

Group Stage

  • Group A
  • Group B
  • Group C
  • Group D
  • Group E
  • Group F
  • Group G
  • Group H
  • Knockout Stages

    Past Questions

    The file linked below contains an example set of 1st Round starter and bonus questions as used in the 2006 tournament.

    Full SQBS statistics from the tournament can be found here.