Organising Committee

The conference is hosted and organised by current philosophy graduate students at the University of Oxford:

Louis Wall, Christ Church

Emma Dore-Horgan, Jesus College

Andrea Buongiorno, Wadham College

Matt Rosen, New College

Giuseppe Colonna, Wolfson College

Mariona Miyata-Sturm, New College

Daniel Simons, Wadham College

For all enquiries, please email us at: gradconf [at]