OUACC Logo Oxford University Croquet Club

Committee 2017-18

President: Kirandeep Saini Green Templeton
Secretary: Mark van Loon Merton
Treasurer: Mark Baker Teddy Hall
Cuppers Director: Tim Foot Merton
Webmaster: Peter Banks Keble
Senior Member: Prof. Minhyong Kim Merton
Co-opted posts:
Captain: Mark van Loon Merton


Please do not hesitate to contact any member of the Committee with any questions you may have. Alternatively, you can contact the Club via email at croquet.club@studentclubs.ox.ac.uk.

© 2018 Oxford University Association Croquet Club