OUACC Logo Oxford University Croquet Club


The OUCC Committee consists of 6 members, elected annually:

President: Mark van Loon (Merton)
Secretary:Jordan Waters (Christchurch)
Treasurer: Martin Lester (Merton)
Cuppers Director: James Flannery (Merton)
Webmaster: James Flannery (Merton)

The captain for this year is Mark van Loon.

Please do not hesitate to contact any member of the committee with any questions you may have. Alternatively, you can contact the club via email at croquet.club@studentclubs.ox.ac.uk.

© 2018 Oxford University Association Croquet Club